Suécia e as origens do café, AI x bebês x felicidade x desigualdade x criminalidade #sóquenão

The Burial Site of Harald Bluetooth Exposed in Poland by the Satellite Imagery https://youtu.be/TEHL5HdeFe0

Long-Lost Burial Site of Harald Bluetooth, Legendary Christian King of Vikings, Found in Polish Village https://www.warhistoryonline.com/news/harald-bluetooth-gormsson-burial-site.html

Harold Bluetooth burial https://www.ancient-origins.net/news-history-archaeology/harold-bluetooth-burial-0016966

When Sweden’s King Ordered a Clinical Trial of Coffee on Prisoners https://www.ancient-origins.net/history-ancient-traditions/coffee-experiment-0016967

Plants aren’t good at photosynthesis. We can do it better https://bigthink.com/the-future/artificial-photosynthesis-improve/

Discovery With “Profound Implications” – Secret Carbon Decisions Plants Are Making About Our Future https://scitechdaily.com/discovery-with-profound-implications-secret-carbon-decisions-plants-are-making-about-our-future/

Harvard Developed AI Identifies the Shortest Path to Human Happiness https://scitechdaily.com/harvard-developed-ai-identifies-the-shortest-path-to-human-happiness/

World’s first solar-powered carbon capture systems could help remove tonnes of CO₂ https://interestingengineering.com/world-first-solar-powered-carbon-capture-system

AI Algorithm Predicts Future Crimes One Week in Advance With 90% Accuracy https://scitechdaily.com/ai-algorithm-predicts-future-crimes-one-week-in-advance-with-90-accuracy/

DeepMind’s AI develops popular policy for distributing public money https://www.newscientist.com/article/2327107-deepminds-ai-develops-popular-policy-for-distributing-public-money/

Spain, Portugal dryness ‘unprecedented’ in 1,200 years https://phys.org/news/2022-07-spain-portugal-dryness-unprecedented-years.html

Threats of violence over politics has increased heavily in the last few years. But the darkness has reached new lows. My new interns made this compilation of recent calls they’ve received while serving in my DC office. WARNING: this video contains foul & graphic language. https://t.co/qTocRmkbXX

Genetic Screening Now Lets Parents Pick the Healthiest Embryos https://www.wired.com/story/genetic-screening-ivf-healthiest-embryos/

Scutoid https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Scutoid

We Are All Scutoids: A Brand-New Shape, Explained https://www.newyorker.com/science/lab-notes/we-are-all-scutoids-a-brand-new-shape-explained

THE SCUTOID: did scientists discover a new shape? https://youtu.be/2_NZ1ql8B8Y

3D Printable Scutoid Vases by DasMia https://www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-scutoid-vases-84333

Customizable Pair of Packable Scutoids https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3024272

radinho no telegram: http://t.me/radinhodepilha

aqui está o link para a caneca no Colab55: https://www.colab55.com/@rene/mugs/caneca-rarissima

para xs raríssimxs internacionais, aqui está nossa caneca no Zazzle: https://www.zazzle.com/radinhos_anniversary_mug-168129613992374138

minha lojinha no Colab55 (posters, camisetas, adesivos, sacolas): http://bit.ly/renecolab

meu livro novo na lojinha! blue notes
https://www.ko-fi.com/s/550d7d5e22

meu livro solo https://www.ko-fi.com/s/0f990d61c7

o adesivo do radinho!!! http://bit.ly/rarissimos

minha lojinha no ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/renedepaula/shop

muito obrigado pelos cafés!!! http://ko-fi.com/renedepaula