o universo tem um princípio… universal? nazismo x anfetaminas, dopamina x psicose

Ariel Palácios no Twitter: https://twitter.com/arielpalacios

What Is Universality? https://youtu.be/HrtJ3SRQF4E

The Universal Law That Aims Time’s Arrow https://www.quantamagazine.org/the-universal-law-that-aims-times-arrow-20190801/

How (Relatively) Simple Symmetries Underlie Our Expanding Universe https://www.quantamagazine.org/the-simple-math-behind-our-expanding-universe-20190715/

The Cartoon Picture of Magnets That Has Transformed Science https://www.quantamagazine.org/the-cartoon-picture-of-magnets-that-has-transformed-science-20200624/

Physicists Uncover Geometric ‘Theory Space’ https://www.quantamagazine.org/using-the-bootstrap-physicists-uncover-geometry-of-theory-space-20170223/

The Universal Pattern Popping Up in Math, Physics and Biology https://www.quantamagazine.org/the-universal-pattern-popping-up-in-math-physics-and-biology-20180823/

Knossos https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Knossos

Why the Arctic Is Warming So Fast, and Why That’s So Alarming https://www.wired.com/story/why-the-arctic-is-warming-so-fast/

Faulty brain processing of new information underlies psychotic delusions, finds new research https://medicalxpress.com/news/2020-06-faulty-brain-underlies-psychotic-delusions.html

History and culture of substituted amphetamines https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_and_culture_of_substituted_amphetamines

Nazis Dosed Soldiers with Performance-Boosting ‘Superdrug’ https://www.livescience.com/65788-world-war-ii-nazis-methamphetamines.html

Inside the Drug Use That Fueled Nazi Germany https://www.history.com/news/inside-the-drug-use-that-fueled-nazi-germany

If AI is going to help us in a crisis, we need a new kind of ethics https://www.technologyreview.com/2020/06/24/1004432/ai-help-crisis-new-kind-ethics-machine-learning-pandemic/

Facial recognition to ‘predict criminals’ sparks row over AI bias https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-53165286

Face recognition vendor vows new rules after wrongful arrest in U.S. using its technology https://www.reuters.com/article/us-michigan-facial-recognition-idUSKBN23V1KJ

Labrys https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Labrys

And Zeus s ears..
If you talk bad about Zeus and Gods..
Zeus would hear you then Karian axe would come for your head…
It was fear for newly growing Religion (Christianity..) https://twitter.com/congar_kaan/status/1275775127599398912

Facebook creates fact-checking exemption for climate deniers https://popular.info/p/facebook-creates-fact-checking-exemption

Neutrinos reveal final secret of Sun’s nuclear fusion https://www.nature.com/articles/d41586-020-01908-2

Automated laser-scanning ‘hunter drone’ seeks out fossils, minerals and biological targets https://phys.org/news/2020-06-automated-laser-scanning-hunter-drone-fossils.html

Segway to End Production of Its Original Personal Transporter https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/24/business/segway-pt-discontinued.html

Proto-Aeolic Capital Points to King David’s Palace https://watchjerusalem.co.il/970-proto-aeolic-capital-points-to-king-davids-palace

In Search of King David’s Lost Empire https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2020/06/29/in-search-of-king-davids-lost-empire

There’s no evidence that dark matter interacts with any other force but gravity https://www.universetoday.com/146642/theres-no-evidence-that-dark-matter-interacts-with-any-other-force-but-gravity/

A Survey of New Cars Finds More Tech Means More Problems https://www.wired.com/story/survey-new-cars-more-tech-problems/

me paga um café? http://ko-fi.com/renedepaula