facebook sem likes? canalhas geniais #soquenão, dinheiro x amor, trabalho x paixão

Warren Buffett says this is ‘the ultimate test of how you have lived your life’—and Bill Gates agrees cnbc.com/2019/09/01/billionaires-warren-buffett-bill-gates-agree-this-is-the-ultimate-test-of-how-you-have-lived-your-life.html

What If Silicon Valley’s ‘Brilliant Jerks’ Are Just Jerks? https://www.bloomberg.com/opinion/articles/2019-08-29/what-if-silicon-valley-s-brilliant-jerks-are-just-regular-ones

The Economist: Tim Bell, o fundador das fake news https://internacional.estadao.com.br/noticias/geral,tim-bell-o-fundador-das-fake-news,70002992699

Protein building blocks make sustainable organic batteries https://physicsworld.com/a/protein-building-blocks-make-sustainable-organic-batteries/

Uber Reportedly Made $500 Million Selling This 1 Little Thing. (Customers and Drivers Really Don’t Like It) https://www.inc.com/bill-murphy-jr/uber-reportedly-made-500-million-selling-this-1-little-thing-customers-drivers-really-dont-like-it.html

Nashville school bans “Harry Potter” series, citing risk of “conjuring evil spirits” https://www.cbsnews.com/news/harry-potter-books-banned-nashville-catholic-school-bans-series-read-by-a-human-being-risk-conjuring-evil-spirits/

Teenager Went Blind After Only Eating Fries, Chips, White Bread, Sausages And Ham Since Elementary School https://www.newsweek.com/teenager-blind-fries-chips-white-bread-sausages-ham-elementary-school-1456937

Heat transport theory goes universal https://physicsworld.com/a/heat-transport-theory-goes-universal/

Quantum Darwinism spotted in diamond spins https://physicsworld.com/a/quantum-darwinism-spotted-in-diamond-spins/

A comprehensive catalogue of human digestive tract bacteria http://news.mit.edu/2019/catalogue-human-digestive-gut-bacteria-0902

Should Work Be Passion, or Duty? https://www.nytimes.com/2019/09/02/opinion/should-work-be-passion-or-duty.html

Now Facebook says it may remove Like counts https://techcrunch.com/2019/09/02/facebook-hidden-likes/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *